WELCOME TO THE MOST BEAUTIFUL CITY IN THE WORLD!

The bustling metropolis situated on the Elbe and Alster is rich in variety and is attracting more and more tourists and business travellers every year from Germany and abroad. Hamburg has so much to offer which can be of benefit to your exhibitors and visitors as well:

  • World-famous musicals
  • Elbphilharmonie concert hall, the new spectacular Hamburg landmark
  • HafenCity, the largest urban waterfront development project in Europe
  • „Speicherstadt” port warehouse district with World Heritage Site status
  • Miniatur Wunderland, the world's largest model railway exhibition

There are so many inviting places to go after work, with stylish bars, cosy pubs, prestigious restaurants and exclusive shopping streets to enjoy as well as the nightlife at the world-renowned Reeperbahn. 

Hamburg - Elbphilharmonie and harbour skyline

Hamburg is a vibrant city with dynamic growth and trendsetting industries. The Hanseatic city is the economic powerhouse of Germany and is one of the strongest regions in Europe in terms of business activity. As a major port, Hamburg is also one of the busiest trading hubs in the world.

Hamburg has also adopted a cluster policy which has established an ideal economic foundation for innovative fields of the future, such as aviation, logistics, media & IT, maritime industry, renewable sources of energy, creative industries, life sciences and health care management.

The central aim of this cluster initiative is to link the worlds of industry, scientific research and politics. The success of this approach is also evident in the number of high-profile trade fairs and congresses being held in Hamburg and the Metropolitan Region. We can help make your event a success too, with some creative networking with opinion leaders and people who will spread the word.

DETAILED INFORMATION ABOUT HAMBURG

HAMBURG TOURISM - YOUR HAMBURG EXPERTS

HAMBURG.DE - OFFICIAL HAMBURG WEBSITE

WILLKOMMEN IN DER SCHÖNSTEN STADT DER WELT !

Jedes Jahr zieht es mehr Touristen und Geschäftsreisende aus dem In- und Ausland in die lebendige, abwechslungsreiche Metropole an Elbe und Alster. Davon profitieren auch Ihre Aussteller und Teilnehmer, denn Hamburg hat viel zu bieten:

  • weltbekannte Musicals
  • die Elbphilharmonie, das neue spektakuläre Wahrzeichen Hamburgs
  • die HafenCity, das größte innerstädtische Stadtentwicklungsprojekt Europas
  • das Weltkulturerbe „Speicherstadt“
  • das Miniaturwunderland, die weltgrößte Modelleisenbahnausstellung

Stylische Bars, gemütliche Kneipen, ausgezeichnete Restaurants, luxuriöse Shoppingmeilen und die weltberühmte Reeperbahn laden zum Afterwork ein. 

Hamburg - Elbphilharmonie Südwest-Ansicht, Foto: www.mediaserver.hamburg.de / Jörg Modrow

Hamburg ist eine pulsierende Metropole mit dynamischem Wachstum und zukunftsweisenden Branchen. Die Hansestadt hat die höchste Wirtschaftskraft in Deutschland und gehört zu den stärksten Wirtschaftsregionen Europas. Mit dem Hamburger Hafen liegt hier auch einer der bedeutendsten Warenumschlagsplätze der Welt.

Hamburgs Wirtschaft hat für innovative Zukunftsfelder wie Luftfahrt, Logistik, Medien und IT, Maritime Wirtschaft, Erneuerbare Energien, Kreativwirtschaft, Life Science und Gesundheitswirtschaft ideale Voraussetzungen im Rahmen einer Clusterpolitik geschaffen.

Zentrales Ziel dieser aktiven Clusterinitiative ist die Vernetzung von Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik. Der Erfolg dieses Konzepts zeigt sich auch in der Zahl renommierter Fachmessen und -kongresse, die in Hamburg und der Metropolregion stattfinden. Im kreativen Austausch mit Multiplikatoren helfen wir auch Ihrer Veranstaltung zum Erfolg.

UMFASSENDE INFORMATIONEN ÜBER HAMBURG

HAMBURG TOURISMUS – IHRE HAMBURG-EXPERTEN

HAMBURG.DE – OFFIZIELLES STADTPORTAL FÜR HH

Umgebungsplan

Umgebungsplan mit Fußwegen

Google Maps